Current board

Board 2020 - 2021

Emmanuel Vrionakis (2017) Chairman
Josephine Lewin (2018) Secretary
Jildou Schotanus (2018) Treasurer and Vice-Chairman
Pepijn Rang (2017) Internal Affairs
András Eisenga (2018) External Affairs
Annelise Dols (2018) Educational Affairs

The board manages the daily business of the association, oversees the committees and organizes a number of activities. They represent the association towards the students of chemistry and chemical engineering, as well as towards external parties and the faculty. 

Board 2020-2021


From left to right: Annelise, Josephine, András, Emmanuel, Pepijn, Jildou

Our sponsors