Sammie Mulder (2015) General Member
Lara Witjes (2019) General Member
Arie Jacco Van Noordenne (2020) General memebr
Timo Meijer (2021) General Member
Hellen Keizer (2021) General Member
Ioana-Raluca Sardaru (2020) General Member

The KasCie is a committee consisting of the old treasurers of De Chemische Binding. They make sure that within the finances of the association, no problems arise. This is done by checking all the accountancy of the current treasurer of the board. 

Our sponsors