Pim Witte (2018) Chairman
Wouter Groenestein (2017) Secretary
Elia Savino (2017) Treasurer
Balint Magyari (2019) General Member
Paula Herrera (2020) General Member

We are the Party Committee (short PartyCo) and as the name already says we organise several themed parties throughout the year. It is our responsibility to give you a few awesome nights to (never) forget. Basically the only things we do are thinking of a theme and activities for the parties and enjoying the parties themselves.

You can contact us at


DisCo '19-'20