Symposium 2018 ‘The Chemistry of Collaboration: A World to Live in’

Chairman of the Day

Prof. dr. Wesley R. Browne

  • University of Groningen
  • Associate Professor and Chair of Molecular Inorganic Chemistry


Prof. dr. Moniek Tromp (Stratingh Speaker)

  • University of Groningen
  • Professor of Materials Chemistry

Prof. dr. Sandra Van Vlierberghe

  • Ghent University \ Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Biomaterials & polymer chemistry

Prof. dr. Jonathan Nitschke

  • University of Cambridge
  • Inorganic materials & Supramolecular Chemistry

Dr. Oliver Thorn-Seshold

  • Ludwig Maximilians University Munich
  • Chemical Biology and Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Dr. ir. Diego Wever

  • Royal Dutch Shell
  • Polymer research chemist

Evelyn Ramforth, MSc., MBA.

  • Springer Nature
  • Product Manager

Our sponsors